d3feb86321 · Support more database engines so connections cover warehouses and file sources. · Updated 2026-10-13 10:53:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?